springtime in the surburbs

031

 

So my sister and I decided to make the most of the weather and run around my Grandparent’s small village in Suffolk. I (singular) decided that she should take pictures of me for da blog and she complied once I assured her that I would direct my readers to her instagram (not gonna happen, her bio goes along the lines of ‘IF OPPORTUNITY DOESN’T KNOCK BUILD A DOOR ROFL LOL #SWAG). We ran around a abandoned football pitch and scared the elderly by taking pictures of our shoes by their flowers, so I

I am wearing a pinafore from Miss Selfridge, vintage shirt and my mum’s cardigan which she has actually banned me from wearing, which is a shame, because wearing it feels like being embraced by a conditioned gruffalo.

010 020 033

071

067

076

041

 “Ya fockin what mate?!”

044

070

img-text

img-textkh

 

 

About thecoolcustomer

Thirteen year old proffesional schoolgirl,guide, drama clubber and crazy cat lady/riot grrrl by day, STYLE BLOGGER secretly
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to springtime in the surburbs

  1. Sonja says:

    I adore the pinafore so much oh wow. I love the colour and everything. This looks like a good time.

    http://sonjatitanic.blogspot.ca/

  2. Nice outfit Orla, you mum has one great cardigan!

  3. Aida says:

    love your pinafore and the photography on your blog is lovely! x

    Aida

    http://sunshinesuperwoman.blogspot.co.uk

  4. eila phillip says:

    I love your pinafore….pinafores are truly the best! Just found your blog! Btw I think Orla is a great name~

    http://happydayscalilife.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

